Amtshilfe und Auskünfte


Für Sie zuständig

Michael Schwödiauer
T +43 7442 511 - 221
F +43 7442 511 - 99
michael.schwoediauer@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice     
Julia Husak
T +43 7442 511 - 313
F +43 7442 511 - 99
julia.husak@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice     
Gudrun Hackl
T +43 7442 511 - 225
F +43 7442 511 - 99
gudrun.hackl@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice     
Gabriele Huber
T +43 7442 511 - 226
F +43 7442 511 - 99
gabriele.huber@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice      Meldeamt     
Nina Groiss
T +43 7442 511 - 223
F +43 7442 511 - 99
nina.groiss@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice     
Frederick Friesenegger
T +43 7442 511 - 228
F +43 7442 511 - 99
frederick.friesenegger@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice      Meldeamt     
Heidelinde Wunderer
T +43 7442 511 - 224
F +43 7442 511 - 99
heidelinde.wunderer@waidhofen.at
Rathaus, Erdgeschoß

Bereich:

Bürgerservice      Meldeamt     
Lisa Maria Hackl
T +43 7442 511 - 224
F +43 7442 511 - 99
lisa.hackl@waidhofen.at
Bürgerservice, EG

Bereich:

Bürgerservice     
Bettina Buder
T +437442 511 - 222
F +437442 511 - 99
bettina.buder@waidhofen.at
Bürgerservice, EG

Bereich:

Bürgerservice