e5-Team

Für Sie zuständig

Mag. Cornelia Engleder
T +43 7442 511 - 108
F +43 7442 511 - 109
M +43 676 88 511 - 108
cornelia.engleder@waidhofen.at
1.OG, Zimmer 106
Thomas Fleischanderl
T +43 7442 511-145
F +43 7442 511-99
thomas.fleischanderl@waidhofen.at
DG, Zimmer 305
BauDir. Bmst. Ing. Martin Helm
T +43 7442 511 - 133
F +43 7442 511 - 139
M +43 676 88 511 - 301
martin.helm@waidhofen.at
Hammergasse 3

Bereich:

Stadtplanung und Raumordnung     
Rudolf Husak
T +43 7442 511 - 131
F +43 7442 511 - 139
M +43 676 88 511 - 131
rudolf.husak@waidhofen.at
Hammergasse 3
Alexander Kettner
T +43 7442 511 - 122
F +43 7442 511 - 99
alexander.kettner@waidhofen.at
DG, Zimmer 304
Mag. Gudrun Schindler-Rainbauer
M +43 676 6907901
gudrun.schindler@gmx.at

Bereich:

Edith Zarl
T +43 7442 511 - 144
F +43 7442 511 - 99
edith.zarl@waidhofen.at
DG, Zimmer 305