Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von A–Z


Ahrer Elisabeth
Aigner Barbara
Aigner Maria
Artner Gabriele
Becksteiner Ulrike T +43 7442 511 - 216
ulrike.becksteiner@waidhofen...
Beinhaupt Christian T +43 7442 511-161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Besendorfer-Ritt Johann T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Boes Simone T +43 7442 511 - 304
simone.boes@waidhofen.at
Bogenreiter Annette , Dipl. Sozialökonomin T +43 7442 511 - 117
annette.bogenreiter@waidhofe...
Brenn Georg T +43 7442 511 - 143
georg.brenn@waidhofen.at
Buder Bettina T +437442 511 - 222
bettina.buder@waidhofen.at
Bühn Christopher, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 217
christopher.buehn@waidhofen....
Büringer Julia, Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 227
julia.bueringer@waidhofen.at
Cretu Mirela
Desch Waltraud
Draxl Petra T +43 7442 511 - 225
petra.draxl@waidhofen.at
Draxler Silvia, Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 344
silvia.draxler@waidhofen.at
Eder Fredigunde
Eibl Theresia
Eichhorn Brigitte T +43 7442 511-238
brigitte.eichhorn@waidhofen....
Ekker Ingrid T +43 7442 511 - 335
ingrid.ekker@waidhofen.at
Emmerling Karin T +43 7442 511 - 114
karin.emmerling@waidhofen.at
Engleder Cornelia, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 108
cornelia.engleder@waidhofen....
Etlinger Christoph T +43 7442 511 - 103
christoph.etlinger@waidhofen...
Fabian Jan Michael T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Fabian Birgit, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 331
birgit.fabian@waidhofen.at
Fallmann Claudia
Fangmeyer Alfred, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 130
alfred.fangmeyer@waidhofen.a...
Fangmeyer Monika T +43 7442 511 - 332
Fangmeyer Karoline
Farfeleder Robert T +43 7442 511 - 710
asz@waidhofen.at
Farfeleder Jacqueline
Farveleder Elfriede T +43 7442 511-320
elfriede.farveleder@waidhofe...
Fehringer Martina
Fehringer Simon T +43 7442 511-112
simon.fehringer@waidhofen.at
Friesenegger Frederick T +43 7442 511 - 228
frederick.friesenegger@waidh...
Fuchs Gerald T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Fuchs Simon
Fuchsluger Florian T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Fuchsluger Peter T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Fürhacker Petra
Fürst Maria T +43 7442 511 - 213
maria.fuerst@waidhofen.at
Furtner Josef T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Gade Christine , Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 335
christine.gade@waidhofen.at
Gegenbauer Veronika T + 43 7442 511 - 218
veronika.gegenbauer@waidhofe...
Grestenberger Martin, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 110
martin.grestenberger@waidhof...
Grill Martina T +43 7442 511 - 233
martina.grill@waidhofen.at
Grill Doris
Gröbl Monika
Groiss Nina T +43 7442 511 - 223
nina.groiss@waidhofen.at
Grurl Anja T +43 7442 511 - 317
anja.grurl@waidhofen.at
Hackl Lisa Maria T +43 7442 511 - 226
lisa.hackl@waidhofen.at
Haider Alexandra
Halbartschlager Veronika
Haselsteiner Kerstin
Haselsteiner Johann T +43 7442 511-710
asz@waidhofen.at
Heiligenbrunner Martin, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 314
martin.heiligenbrunner@waidh...
Helm Martin, Ing. Baumeister T +43 7442 511 - 133
martin.helm@waidhofen.at
Helm Sarah, BA T +43 7442 511 - 466
sarah.helm@waidhofen.at
Helm Christina Verena
Hirsch Markus T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Hirsch Astrid T +43 7442 511 - 344
astrid.hirsch@waidhofen.at
Hochauer Robert T +43 7442 54674
ara@waidhofen.at
Hochleitner Markus, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 151
markus.hochleitner@waidhofen...
Hochstrasser Leopold T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Hochstrasser Herbert T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Hodzic Alma T +43 7442 511 - 231
alma.hodzic@waidhofen.at
Hoenigl Gertraud
Hönickl Matthias T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Hönickl Erich T +43 7442 511 - 312
erich.hoenickl@waidhofen.at
Hörlesberger Irmgard T +43 7442 511 - 323
irmgard.hoerlesberger@waidho...
Hörlesberger Franz, Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 303
franz.hoerlesberger@waidhofe...
Huber Ute T +43 7442 511 - 471
ute.huber@waidhofen.at
Huemer Gudrun, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 452
gudrun.huemer@waidhofen.at
Husak Rudolf T +43 7442 511 - 131
rudolf.husak@waidhofen.at
Husak Julia T +43 7442 511 - 313
julia.husak@waidhofen.at
Janotta Birgit
Josipovic Mirjana T +43 7442 511 - 255
reinigung@waidhofen.at
Käferbeck Gerald T +43 7442 511 - 141
gerald.kaeferbeck@waidhofen....
Käferbeck Doris T +43 7442 511 - 236
doris.kaeferbeck@waidhofen.a...
Kalteis Christoph T +43 7442 511 - 230
christoph.kalteis@waidhofen....
Kaltenbrunner Gerhard T +43 7442 511 - 160
Kaltenbrunner Gabriele
Kammleitner Petra
Kerschbaumer Josef T +43 7442 511 - 210
josef.kerschbaumer@waidhofen...
Kerschbaumer Rosina, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 106
rosina.kerschbaumer@waidhofe...
Kettner Wolfgang T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Kettner Alexander T +43 7442 511 - 255
alexander.kettner@waidhofen....
Kienesberger Josef, VR Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 343
astrid.hirsch@waidhofen.at
Kloimwieder Reinhard, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 135
reinhard.kloimwieder@waidhof...
Koch Susanne, DSA T +43 7442 511 - 333
susanne.koch@waidhofen.at
Kohlnberger Markus markus.kohlnberger@waidhofen...
Komatz Karin, DSA T +43 7442 511 - 334
karin.komatz@waidhofen.at
Korntheuer Thomas T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Kortschak Margit, Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 344
margit.kortschak@waidhofen.a...
Kössl Waltraud
Krammer Werner, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 102
bgm.krammer@waidhofen.at
Krenn Barbara T +43 7442 511 - 150
barbara.krenn@waidhofen.at
Kronsteiner Margareta
Kronsteiner Rosa
Kuterna Silvia
Längauer Anton T +43 7442 511 - 710
asz@waidhofen.at
Langsenlehner Christine
Leimer Manuela T +43 7442 511 - 116
manuela.leimer@waidhofen.at
Lengauer Andrea T +43 7442 511 - 104
andrea.lengauer@waidhofen.at
Lenz Ingo T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Lenz Patrick T +43 7442 54674
ara@waidhofen.at
Lerch Alexander
Leutner Carina
Lindner Christian +43 676 88 511 - 124
christian.lindner@waidhofen....
Losbichler Hermine
Lugmayr Kunigunde T +43 7442 511 - 112
kunigunde.lugmayr@waidhofen....
Maderthaner Bernhard T +43 7442 54674
ara@waidhofen.at
Markhauser Eva T +43 7442 511 - 316
eva.markhauser@waidhofen.at
Markhauser Lukas +43 676 88 511 - 504
lukas.markhauser@waidhofen.a...
Markhauser Bernhard +43 676 88 511 - 503
bernhard.markhauser@waidhofe...
Masinovic Izeta T +43 7442 511 - 255
reinigung@waidhofen.at
Mayer Benjamin T +43 7442 511 - 161
benjamin.mayer@waidhofen.at
Mayr Heinrich T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Mayr Maria
Moser Emil T +43 7442 511-150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Muck Thomas T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Mühlwanger Eva T +43 7442 511 - 232
eva.muehlwanger@waidhofen.at
Müller Martina T +43 7442 511 - 306
martina.mueller@waidhofen.at
Neubauer Sabine T +43 7442 511 - 102
sabine.neubauer@waidhofen.at
Oberbramberger Markus
Oismüller Sophie T +43 7442 511 - 107
sophie.oismueller@waidhofen....
Pecher Josef T +43 7442 511 - 710
asz@waidhofen.at
Pecher Annemarie
Pechgraber Julia T +43 7442 511 - 142
julia.pechgraber@waidhofen.a...
Pechhacker Hannelore T +43 7442 511 - 134
hannelore.pechhacker@waidhof...
Pialek Matthias T +43 7442 511 - 121
matthias.pialek@waidhofen.at
Pichler Anton T +43 7442 511 - 160
anton.pichler@waidhofen.at
Pichler Gerlinde T +43 7442 511 - 136
gerlinde.pichler@waidhofen.a...
Pichler Elke
Plank Christine
Pöchhacker Gerhard T +43 7442 511 - 120
gerhard.poechhacker@waidhofe...
Pöchhacker Sabine
Pöchhacker Julia T + 43 7442 511 - 255
julia.poechhacker@waidhofen....
Pöchlauer Heidelinde
Prager Gabriela
Prantner Katharina T +43 7442 511 - 470
katharina.prantner@waidhofen...
Pree Erich T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Pressleitner Monika
Raab Martin T +43 7442 511 - 137
martin.raab@waidhofen.at
Rechberger Elfriede T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Reichartzeder Regina T +43 7442 511 - 122
regina.reichartzeder@waidhof...
Reifberger Veronika
Reifberger-Dorfer Elenor T +43 7442 511 - 330
elenor.reifberger@waidhofen....
Reitbauer Katharina
Rinner Martin T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Ritt Leopoldine T +43 7442 511 - 113
leopoldine.ritt@waidhofen.at
Ritt Marcus T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Rottensteiner Stephanie T +43 7442 511-235
stephanie.rottensteiner@waid...
Schachinger Lisa T +43 7442 511 - 115
lisa.schachinger@waidhofen.a...
Schatz Monika
Schatz Rosemarie
Schauer Andreas, Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 340
jugendzentrum@waidhofen.at
Schipp Peter T +43 7442 511 - 214
peter.schipp@waidhofen.at
Schippany Gerhard T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schlager Leo T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schmid Erika T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Schmidel Katarina, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 340
katarina.schmidel@waidhofen....
Schneckenleitner Hubert T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schneckenleitner Franz T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schneckenleitner Leopold T +43 7442 511 - 134
leopold.schneckenleitner@wai...
Schneider Christian, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 200
christian.schneider@waidhofe...
Schoderböck Ursula T +43 7442 511 - 201
ursula.schoderboeck@waidhofe...
Schönegger Sarah T +43 7442 511-231
sarah.schoenegger@waidhofen....
Schörghofer Ludwig T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Schuller Markus, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 321
markus.schuller@waidhofen.at
Schwarenthorer Martin T +43 7442 511 - 160
Schweighuber Ingrid
Schwödiauer Michael T +43 7442 511 - 221
michael.schwoediauer@waidhof...
Schwödiauer Moritz T +43 7442 511 - 208
moritz.schwoediauer@waidhofe...
Seisenbacher Elisabeth T +43 7442 511 - 140
elisabeth.seisenbacher@waidh...
Sommer Franz +43 676 88 511 - 126
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Spindelberger Paul T +43 7442 511 - 710
asz@waidhofen.at
Steinauer Kunigunde +43 676 88 511 - 125
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Steinauer Herbert T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Steiner Gottfried +43 676 844 991 - 446
info@tierpark.at
Sterr Ursula T +43 7442 511-237
ursula.sterr@waidhofen.at
Stieger Patrick +43 676 88 511 - 402
post.pw4@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Peter T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Friedrich T +43 7442 511 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Leopold T +43 7442 511-710
asz@waidhofen.at
Streißlberger Paul T +43 7442 511 - 315
paul.streisslberger@waidhofe...
Tatzreiter Alexandra T +43 7442 511 - 229
alexandra.tatzreiter@waidhof...
Teufel Doris, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 132
doris.teufel@waidhofen.at
Thumayr Manuela T +43 7442 511 - 121
Tober Christoph T +43 7442 511 - 215
christoph.tober@waidhofen.at
Übellacker Maria
Unterbuchschachner Eva Maria
Wagner Arnold T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Wagner Johann T +43 7442 511 - 332
johann.wagner@waidhofen.at
Wagner Elisabeth
Wagner Bettina
Weber Anita T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Weidenauer Heinrich T +43 7442 511 - 152
heinrich.weidenauer@waidhofe...
Winklmayr Maria
Wührer Waltraud T +43 7442 511 - 311
waltraud.wuehrer@waidhofen.a...
Wunderer Heidelinde T +43 7442 511 - 224
heidelinde.wunderer@waidhofe...
Zankl Eva, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 450
eva.zankl@waidhofen.at
Zarl Edith T +43 7442 511 - 144
edith.zarl@waidhofen.at