Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von A–Z


Ahrer Elisabeth
Aigner Barbara
Aigner Maria
Artner Gabriele
Bacher Alexandra T +43 7442 511-161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Baumgartner Gyoergyi
Bayer Monika T +43 7442 511-470
monika.bayer@waidhofen.at
Becksteiner Ulrike T +43 7442 511 - 216
ulrike.becksteiner@waidhofen...
Beinhaupt Christian T +43 7442 511-161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Berger Michaela
Besendorfer-Ritt Johann T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Bleiner Eva
Bogenreiter Annette , Dipl. Sozialökonomin T +43 7442 511 - 117
annette.bogenreiter@waidhofe...
Brenn Georg T +43 7442 511 - 143
georg.brenn@waidhofen.at
Bruckner Theresa T +43 7442 511 - 304
theresa.bruckner@waidhofen.a...
Bruckschwaiger Lisa T +43 7442 511 - 115
lisa.schachinger@waidhofen.a...
Buder Bettina T +437442 511 - 222
bettina.buder@waidhofen.at
Bühn Christopher, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 217
christopher.buehn@waidhofen....
Büringer Julia, Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 103
julia.bueringer@waidhofen.at
Chiritescu Antonela
Cretu Mirela
Dan Viktoria
Datzberger Mario T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Desch Waltraud
Dragosits Regina reinigung.rothschild@waidho...
Draxl Petra T +43 7442 511 - 225
petra.draxl@waidhofen.at
Edelmayr Jaqueline
Eder Fredigundis
Eibl Theresia
Eichhorn Brigitte T +43 7442 511-238
brigitte.eichhorn@waidhofen....
Ekker Ingrid T +43 7442 511 - 307
ingrid.ekker@waidhofen.at
Emmerling Karin T +43 7442 511 - 114
karin.emmerling@waidhofen.at
Engleder Cornelia, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 108
cornelia.engleder@waidhofen....
Fabian Birgit, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 331
birgit.fabian@waidhofen.at
Fabian Jan Michael T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Fallmann Claudia
Fangmeyer Alfred, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 130
alfred.fangmeyer@waidhofen.a...
Fangmeyer Karoline
Farfeleder Robert T +43 7442 511 - 710
wsz@waidhofen.at
Farfeleder Jacqueline
Farveleder Elfriede T +43 7442 511-320
elfriede.farveleder@waidhofe...
Fehringer Simon T +43 7442 511-112
simon.fehringer@waidhofen.at
Fiedler Johannes T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Fleischanderl Thomas T +43 7442 511-145
thomas.fleischanderl@waidhof...
Freudenschuss Brigitte
Freudenthaler Katharina +43 676 88 511 260
reinigung.rothschild@waidho...
Frühwald Manuela T +43 7442 511-246
manuela.fruehwald@waidhofen....
Fuchs Ernst T +43 7442 511-8010
ara@waidhofen.at
Fuchs Stefan T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Fuchs Gerald T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Fuchs Leopoldine
Fuchs Simon
Fuchsluger Florian T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Fuchsluger Peter T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Fürhacker Petra
Gade Christine , Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 335
christine.gade@waidhofen.at
Gassner Claudia
Gattringer Sandra T +43 7442 511 - 330
sandra.gattringer@waidhofen....
Gegenbauer Veronika T +43 7442 511-213
veronika.gegenbauer@waidhofe...
Ghandali Mohammad T +43 7442 511-710
wsz@waidhofen.at
Grestenberger Martin, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 110
martin.grestenberger@waidhof...
Grill Martina T +43 7442 511 - 233
martina.grill@waidhofen.at
Grill Doris
Gröbl Monika
Groiss Nina T +43 7442 511 - 318
nina.groiss@waidhofen.at
Grurl Anja T +43 7442 511 - 322
anja.grurl@waidhofen.at
Györök Bianca
Hackl Lisa-Maria T +43 7442 511 - 226
lisa.hackl@waidhofen.at
Haider Alexandra
Halbartschlager Veronika
Handsteiner Gabriele T +43 7442 511 - 105
gabriele.handsteiner@waidhof...
Haselsteiner Johann T +43 7442 511-710
wsz@waidhofen.at
Haselsteiner Karin
Haselsteiner Kerstin
Haselsteiner-Teufel Alexandra
Haslinger Gabriele
Heiligenbrunner Erika
Heiligenbrunner Martin, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 314
martin.heiligenbrunner@waidh...
Helm Martin, BauDir. Bmst. Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 133
martin.helm@waidhofen.at
Helm Christina Verena
Hirsch Markus T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Hirtenlehner Johann +43 676 88 511 - 402
post.umwelt@waidhofen.at
Hirtenlehner Manuela
Hochleitner Markus, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 151
markus.hochleitner@waidhofen...
Hochstrasser Waltraud T +43 7442 511 - 311
waltraud.hochstrasser@waidho...
Hochstrasser Herbert T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Hochstrasser Leopold T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Holzer Melanie
Hönigl Gertraud
Hörlesberger Franz, Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 303
franz.hoerlesberger@waidhofe...
Hörlesberger Irmgard T +43 7442 511 - 323
irmgard.hoerlesberger@waidho...
Huber Ute T +43 7442 511 227
ute.huber@waidhofen.at
Huemer Gudrun, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 452
gudrun.huemer@waidhofen.at
Husak Rudolf T +43 7442 511 - 131
rudolf.husak@waidhofen.at
Janotta Birgit
Käferbeck Doris T +43 7442 511 - 236
doris.kaeferbeck@waidhofen.a...
Käferbeck Gerald T +43 7442 511 - 141
gerald.kaeferbeck@waidhofen....
Kaiser Anja anja.kaiser@waidhofen.at
Kalteis Christoph T +43 7442 511 - 230
christoph.kalteis@waidhofen....
Kaltenbrunner Gerhard T +43 7442 511 - 160
Kammleitner Petra
Kerschbaumer Josef T +43 7442 511 - 210
josef.kerschbaumer@waidhofen...
Kettner Alexander T +43 7442 511 - 122
alexander.kettner@waidhofen....
Kettner Wolfgang T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Kloimwieder Reinhard, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 135
reinhard.kloimwieder@waidhof...
Koch Susanne, DSA T +43 7442 511 - 333
susanne.koch@waidhofen.at
Kohlnberger Markus T +43 7442 511-142
markus.kohlnberger@waidhofen...
Komatz Karin, DSA T +43 7442 511 - 334
karin.komatz@waidhofen.at
Korntheuer Thomas T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Korntheuer Claudia
Kortschak Margit, Dr. T +43 7442 511 - 342
margit.kortschak@waidhofen.a...
Kössl Waltraud
Krammer Werner, Mag. T +43 7442 511-102
bgm.krammer@waidhofen.at
Krenn Barbara T +43 7442 511 - 150
barbara.krenn@waidhofen.at
Krenn-Tschank Ilse T +43 7442 511-231
ilse.krenn-tschank@waidhofen...
Krondorfer Markus T +43 7442 511-161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Kuterna Silvia
Langsenlehner Christine
Leimer Manuela T +43 7442 511 - 116
manuela.leimer@waidhofen.at
Leitner Wolfgang T +43 7442 511-8010
ara@waidhofen.at
Lengauer Andrea T +43 7442 511 - 104
andrea.lengauer@waidhofen.at
Lenz Ingo T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Lenz Patrick T +43 7442 511-8010
ara@waidhofen.at
Lerch Alexander
Leutner Carina
Lindebner Leopold, Dipl. Ing. Dr.
Löbersorg Thomas T +43 7442 511-8010
ara@waidhofen.at
Losbichler Hermine
Lueger Karin
Magnes Mario, Bmst. Ing. T +43 7442 511-138
mario.magnes@waidhofen.at
Markhauser Bernhard +43 676 88 511 - 503
bernhard.markhauser@waidhofe...
Markhauser Lukas +43 676 88 511 - 504
lukas.markhauser@waidhofen.a...
Markhauser Eva T +43 7442 511 - 344
eva.markhauser@waidhofen.at
Mayer Benjamin T +43 7442 511 - 161
benjamin.mayer@waidhofen.at
Mayr Heinrich T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Mazinovic Izeta +43 676 88 511 259
reinigung.rothschild@waidho...
Michels Silke T +43 7442 511 106
silke.michels@waidhofen.at
Moser Emil T +43 7442 511-150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Muck Thomas T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Mühlwanger Eva T +43 7442 511 - 232
eva.muehlwanger@waidhofen.at
Müller Martina T +43 7442 511 - 306
martina.mueller@waidhofen.at
Neubauer Sabine T +43 7442 511 - 102
sabine.neubauer@waidhofen.at
Oberbramberger Markus
Obermüller Jennifer
Oismüller Sophie T +43 7442 511 - 107
sophie.oismueller@waidhofen....
Omerovic Senija
Pallinger Nina
Pecher Josef T +43 7442 511 - 710
wsz@waidhofen.at
Pecher Annemarie
Pechhacker Hannelore T +43 7442 511 - 134
hannelore.pechhacker@waidhof...
Pendlmayr Gudrun T T +43 7442 511-237
gudrun.pendlmayr@waidhofen.a...
Pfeiffer Isabella
Pialek Matthias T +43 7442 511 - 121
matthias.pialek@waidhofen.at
Pichler Gerlinde T +43 7442 511 - 136
gerlinde.pichler@waidhofen.a...
Pichler Anton T +43 7442 511 - 160
anton.pichler@waidhofen.at
Pichler Elke
Pichler Joachim T +43 7442 511 - 149
joachim.pichler@waidhofen.at
Plank Christine
Plank Mario T +43 676 88511 124
mario.plank@waidhofen.at
Plank Christine
Plank Herta T +43 7442 511 - 206
herta.plank@waidhofen.at
Pöchlauer Heidelinde
Prager Gabriela T +43 7442 511 228
gabriela.prager@waidhofen.at
Prantner Katharina T +43 7442 511 - 470
katharina.prantner@waidhofen...
Pree Erich T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Probst Nicole T +43 7442 511-223
nicole.probst@waidhofen.at
Probst Sarah T +43 7442 / 511 - 115
sarah.probst@waidhofen.at
Raab Melanie
Raab Martin T +43 7442 511 - 137
martin.raab@waidhofen.at
Ramo Fatema T +43 7442 511 - 121
Rechberger Elfriede T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Reichartzeder Regina T +43 7442 511-229
regina.reichartzeder@waidhof...
Reitbauer Katharina
Rinner Martin T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Ritt Leopoldine T +43 7442 511 - 113
leopoldine.ritt@waidhofen.at
Ritt Marcus T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Ritzinger Alexandra
Rothenschlager Jennifer
Rottensteiner Stephanie T +43 7442 511-211
stephanie.rottensteiner@waid...
Samassa Rosemarie
Schagerl Brigitte T +43 7442 511-332
brigitte.schagerl@waidhofen....
Schatz Monika
Schatz Rosemarie
Schauer Andreas, Mag. (FH) T +43 7442 511 - 340
andreas.schauer@waidhofen.at
Schipp Peter T +43 7442 511 - 214
peter.schipp@waidhofen.at
Schippany Gerhard T +43 7442 511 - 161
gerhard.schippany@waidhofen....
Schlager Leo T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schlager Manuel T +43 7442 511-8010
ara@waidhofen.at
Schleifenlehner Paul T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Schmid Erika T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Schmidel Katarina, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 340
katarina.schmidel@waidhofen....
Schneckenleitner Franz T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Schneckenleitner Margarete
Schneider Christian, Mag. T +43 7442 511 - 200
christian.schneider@waidhofe...
Schoderböck Ursula T +43 7442 511 - 201
ursula.schoderboeck@waidhofe...
Schönegger Sarah T +43 7442 511 - 344
sarah.schoenegger@waidhofen....
Schörghofer Josefa
Schörghofer Brigitte
Schörghofer Ludwig T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Schrefel Ingrid Marie
Schuller Markus, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 321
markus.schuller@waidhofen.at
Schwarenthorer Martin T +43 7442 511 - 160
Schwarz Dominik T +43 7442 511 - 209
dominik.schwarz@waidhofen.at
Schweighuber Ingrid
Schwödiauer Michael T +43 7442 511 - 221
michael.schwoediauer@waidhof...
Schwödiauer Moritz T +43 7442 511 - 208
moritz.schwoediauer@waidhofe...
Seisenbacher Elisabeth T +43 7442 511 - 140
elisabeth.seisenbacher@waidh...
Shabanaj Melissa
Six Georg, VR Mag. T +43 7442 511-343
georg.six@waidhofen.at
Sommer Franz +43 676 88 511 - 126
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Sonnleitner Marcia
Soxberger Stefanie T +43 7442 511-316
stefanie.soxberger@waidhofen...
Spreitzer Johann T +43 7442 511 - 231
johann.spreitzer@waidhofen.a...
Steinauer Anneliese T +43 7442 511 - 118
anneliese.steinauer@waidhofe...
Steinauer Herbert T +43 7442 511 - 150
post.pw5@waidhofen.at
Steinauer Kunigunde +43 676 88 511 - 125
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Steiner Gottfried +43 676 844 991 - 446
post.umwelt@waidhofen.at
Stieger Elisabeth T +43 7442 511-234
elisabeth.stieger@waidhofen....
Stieger Patrick +43 676 88 511 - 402
post.umwelt@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Peter T +43 7442 511 - 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Friedrich T +43 7442 511 161
post.bauhof@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Leopold T +43 7442 511-710
wsz@waidhofen.at
Stockinger Martin T +43 7442 511-129
martin.stockinger@waidhofen....
Stöger Magdalena T +43 7442 511 - 471
magdalena.stoeger@waidhofen....
Streißlberger Paul T +43 7442 511 - 315
paul.streisslberger@waidhofe...
Suhodolli Esma
Tatzreiter Alexandra T +43 7442 511 - 229
alexandra.tatzreiter@waidhof...
Teufel Doris, Ing. T +43 7442 511 - 132
doris.teufel@waidhofen.at
Thumayr Manuela T +43 7442 511 - 121
post.pw2@waidhofen.at
Tober Christoph T +43 7442 511 - 215
christoph.tober@waidhofen.at
Tröscher Daniela T +43 7442 511-111
daniela.troescher@waidhofen....
Truhlar Claudia T +43 7442 511-316
claudia.truhlar@waidhofen.at
Übellacker Maria
Unterbuchschachner Eva
Wagner Arnold T +43 7442 52567
parkbad@waidhofen.at
Wieser Elisabeth T +43 7442 511 - 107
elisabeth.wieser@waidhofen.a...
Winklmayr Maria
Wunderer Heidelinde T +43 7442 511 - 344
heidelinde.wunderer@waidhofe...
Zarl Edith T +43 7442 511 - 144
edith.zarl@waidhofen.at